Our Supporters

We gratefully acknowledge the support of all funders, large and small, as they all play an important role in helping us realize our mission: to create and present extraordinary performances in unconventional spaces for intergenerational audiences. Thank you.

New Creation Fund

THANK YOU! With your generous donations we raised a total of $23,294.22!

Thank you to David McCann for generously matching donations as well as our Board Chair, Carmen Stossel, who also matched donations to bring us over and beyond our goal of $20,000. As a leading independent Canadian arts organization, in our 24-year history we see our role in supporting artists as more important now than ever before. 100% of the funds raised will go to independent artists in our community to create new work. We give a heartfelt thank you to the following donors who made this campaign a success: Miriam Aiken, Anonymous, Michael Brockington, Katherine Bruno, Richard Choi, Judith Coffin, Hilary Davis, Julia & Mac Dodge, Carey & Heather Dodge, Jay Dodge, Brian Edwards, Scott Elliott, Anne Fleming, Claire Fogal, Margaret Gallagher, Jane Heyman, Brenda Hudson, Cathy Imrie, Hiro Kanagawa, Cathie Keener, Steven Kirby, Jung Ja Kim, Craig and Zoë Laven, Emanuelle Lauren, Jamala MacRae, Cat Main, Jo Mangan, Lars Meyer, Yvette Nolan, Greg Olson, John Malcolm Page, Holly Schmidt, Carmela Sison, Carmen Stossel, Marwan Taliani, Stephanie Wong, Sherry J Yoon. Your support means that Boca del Lupo can continue to re-envision art through these months of Covid. Boca del Lupo accepts donations year round. Secure ways to donate: Visit out CanadaHelps page:
or send a cheque to

Boca del Lupo 1405 Anderson St.  Vancouver B.C. V6H 3R5

We thank you all for your continued support!

Core Supporters

BC Arts Council BC Gaming Canada Council for the Arts Canadian Heritage City of Vancouver

Past Collaborations

The Belfry Theatre Celebrate! Stanley Park Emily Carr University of Art and Design The Harbourfront Centre The National Film Board Onelight Theatre Intrepid Theatre The Only Animal PuSh International Performing Arts Festival The Shadbolt Centre for the Arts The Spirit of Vancouver Squamish Nation Theatre Centre Vancouver Art Gallery Vancouver Opera Vancouver Parks Board The Vancouver Parks and Recreation Board The Vancouver Playhouse Yukon Arts Centre

Our Memberships

International Society for the Performing Arts (ISPA) Alliance for Arts and Culture Greater Vancouver Professional Theatre Alliance (GVPTA) Performance Creation Canada Professional Association of Canadian Theatres (PACT) Stand Firm Volunteer Vancouver


Miriam Aikin, Sean Arden, Richard Choi, Ellen Claitman, Judith Coffin, Hilary Davis, Julia Dodge, Mary Doherty, Ken Draayer, Scott Elliott, Michael Enns, Margaret Gallagher, Jane Heyman, Cathy Imrie, Jung Ja Kim, Steven Kirby, Maria Lantin, Craig and Zoë Laven, Jamala MacRae, Patricia & Chris Malkiewich, Gerhard Maynard, David McCann, Loralee Rees, Jean Routhier, Kathryn Shaw, Graeme Smecher, Maria Stanborough, Carmen Stossel, Holman Wang, Kelly Wood, and Anonymous.

© Copyright Boca Del Lupo 2016. All Rights Reserved